US Sales Support

Connect with Your Local Sales Rep

Worldwide Corporate Headquarters
Accumetrics, Inc.
6 British American Boulevard, Suite 103-F
Latham, NY 12110 USA
Toll-free (in the US): 800.684.0012
Phone: 518.393.2200
24-hour SensorLineSM716.684.0001
Email: telemetry@pcb.com

As part of the PCB Piezotronics group of companies, Accumetrics is supported by the PCB Field Sales Team in the United States. Information on contacts, by region, is below.

Note: If calling from outside the US prefix the phone number +1

Company OfficeContactPhone/Fax
PCB East Region 

PCB Northeast Branch Office

3425 Walden Avenue
Depew, NY 14043

Regional Manager:
Ray Rautenstrauch
Phone: (321) 258-7718

Fax: (716) 684-0987 
Serving NY (All Except NYC Metro & Long Island), PA
Michael Cornacchio
mcornacchio@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 843-4648
Serving CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT, and NYC Metro & Long Island only (Test)
Tony Larouco
tlarouco@pcb.com
Phone: (603) 738-2589
Serving CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT (Industrial)
Mike Strom
mstrom@pcb.com
 
Serving DC, DE, MD, VA (TEST)
Jenner Sequeira
jsequeira@pcb.com
Phone: (716) 684-0002 x3925
Serving DC, DE, East PA, MD, NJ, VA, NYC Metro-5 buroughs
Dave George
sales@trirep.com
Office: (703) 904-1860
Mobile: (703) 965-4150

PCB Southeast Branch Office

8000 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 104
Charlotte, NC 28226

Regional Manager:
Ray Rautenstrauch
Phone: (321) 258-7718

Fax: (716) 684-0987 
Serving NC, SC, TN
Matthew Cardinal
mcardinal@pcb.com
Phone:(888) 345-6145
Serving AL, MS (A&D)
Clint Plant
c_plant@bellsouth.net
Phone: (256) 679-7275
Serving AL, FL, GA
Bob Martin
rmartin@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-9560
PCB Central Region 

PCB Midwest Branch Office

24350 Indoplex Circle
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Regional Manager:
Scott Shaffer
Phone:(888) 860-4595

Fax: (716) 684-0987 
Serving OH
Joe Uzarski
juzarski@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-7043
Serving IA, ID, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
Josh Mack
jmack@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-7413
Serving IL, WI, MI (Upper Peninsula only)
John Patela
jpatela@pcb.com
Cell: (608) 346-0675 Phone: (888) 412-9565
Serving IN, KY, WV
Michael Orr
morr@pcb.com
Cell: (859) 446-2937 Phone: (888) 412-7101
Serving MI (Lower Peninsula only)
James Kosnik
jkosnik@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-7193

PCB South Central Branch Office

275 West Campbell Road, Suite 315
Richardson, TX 75080 

Regional Manager:
Scott Shaffer 
Phone:(888) 860-4595

Fax: (716) 684-0987 
Serving KS, MO, NE, OK
Robert Wheeler
rwheeler@pcb.com
 
Serving North TX (Test)
Eric Webb
ewebb@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 797-5899
Serving South TX
Mike Plyler
mplyler@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 803-3173
Serving AR, LA, MS
Serving North TX (Industrial)
Shawn Smith
ssmith@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 345-6145
PCB West Region 

PCB West Branch Office

4505 E. Chandler Blvd, Suite 280
Phoenix, AZ 85048 Regional Manager:
Gil Berko 
Phone:(480) 273-4879 

Fax: (716) 684-0987 
Serving Northern CA, AK, HI (Test)
Nick Schultz
nschultz@pcb.com
Office: (888) 412-7412
Mobile: (716) 260-3388
Serving AZ, UT
Bill Mooney
wmooney@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-7097
Serving AK, CA, HI, NV (Industrial)
Darren Kolack
dkolack@pcb.com
Phone: (866) 508-7352
Serving CO, NM
Romulo (Rome) Ramirez
rramirez@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-7038
Serving Southern CA (A&D)
Darrell Yap (Test)
dyap@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-9563