1-888-684-0012

Fax: (716)-684-0987
 
Accumetrics Logo
Worldwide Corporate Headquarters
PCB Piezotronics, Inc.
3425 Walden Avenue
Depew, NY 14043-2495 USA
Toll-free (in the US): 800-828-8840
24-hour SensorLineSM: 716-684-0001
Fax: +716-684-0987
E-mail: telemetry@pcb.com



 Corporate HQ/Campus – Depew, New York, USA
   
 PCB US Operations
   
 PCB Offices Canada, France, Germany, Benelux, Italy, UK, China, Japan
   
 Major Distributors

Direct Sales Offices (Domestic)


Note: If calling from outside the US prefix the phone number +1
Company OfficeContactPhone/Fax
PCB East Region 

PCB Northeast Branch Office
3425 Walden Avenue
Depew, NY 14043

Regional Manager:
Ray Rautenstrauch

RRautenstrauch@pcb.com
Phone: (321) 258-7718
Fax: (716) 684-0987

(Except NYC Metro & Long Island) (Test & Industrial)
Michael Cornacchio
mcornacchio@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 843-4648
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving Eastern PA, DE, NJ, MD, VA, DC, NYC Metro & Long Island only (Industrial)
Ray Rautenstrauch
RRautenstrauch@pcb.com

Phone:(321) 258-7718
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving Eastern PA, DE, NJ, MD, VA, DC, NYC Metro & Long Island only (Test)
Tony Larouco
tlarouco@pcb.com
Phone:(603) 738-2589
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI (Test & Industrial)
Kevin Forcucci
kforcucci@pcb.com
Phone:(866) 964-7923
Fax: (716) 684-0987
PCB Southeast Branch Office
8000 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 104
Charlotte, NC 28226

Regional Manager:
Ray Rautenstrauch

RRautenstrauch@pcb.com
Phone: (321) 258-7718
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving GA, FL and AL (Test & Industrial)
Bob Martin
rmartin@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 412-9560
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving NC, SC and TN (Test & Industrial)
Matthew Cardinal
mcardinal@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-7196
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving MS, AL, FL (western panhandle) (Aerospace)
Clint Plant
c_plant@bellsouth.net

Phone:(256) 679-7275
Fax: (716) 684-0987
PCB Central Region 
PCB Midwest Branch Office
24350 Indoplex Circle
Farmington Hills, MI
48335

Regional Manager:
Scott Shaffer

sshaffer@pcb.com
Phone:(888) 860-4595
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving IN, KY, WV (Test)
Serving OH, IN, KY, WV (Industrial)
Michael Orr
morr@pcb.com

Cell: (859) 446-2937
Phone:
(888) 412-7101
Fax: (716) 684-0987

Serving OH (Test)
Joe Uzarski
juzarski@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 412-7043
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving IL, WI, MI (Upper Peninsula only)
John Patela
jpatela@pcb.com

Cell: (608) 346-0675
Phone: (888) 412-9565
Fax: (248) 618-0918
Serving MI (Lower Peninsula only)
James Kosnik
jkosnik@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-7193
Fax: (716) 684-0987

Serving MN, IA, ND, SD (Test & Industrial)
Josh Mack
jmack@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 412-7413
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving WA, OR, ID, MT, WY (Test & Industrial)
Josh Mack
jmack@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-7413
Fax: (716) 684-0987
PCB South Central Branch Office
275 West Campbell Road, Suite 315
Richardson, TX 75080

Regional Manager:
Scott Shaffer

sshaffer@pcb.com
Phone:(888) 860-4595
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving AR, LA, and MS (Test & Industrial)
Serving North and Central TX (Industrial)
Shawn Smith
ssmith@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 345-6145
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving South TX (Test & Industrial)
Mike Plyler
mplyler@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 803-3173
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving North and Central TX (Test)
Eric Webb
ewebb@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 797-5899
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving MO, KS, NE, OK (Test & Industrial)
Scott Shaffer
sshaffer@pcb.com

Phone: (888) 860-4595
Fax: (716) 684-0987
PCB West Region 

PCB West Branch Office
4505 E. Chandler Blvd, Suite 280
Phoenix, AZ 85048

Regional Manager:
Gil Berko

gberko@pcb.com
Phone:(480) 273-4879
Fax: (716) 684-0987

Serving Southern CA (Aerospace only)
Darrell Yap
dyap@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-9563
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving Southern CA (Test; non-Aerospace, Industrial)
Darren Kolack
dkolack@pcb.com


Phone: (866) 508-7352
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving Northern CA (Industrial)
Darren Kolack
dkolack@pcb.com


Phone: (866) 508-7352
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving NV (Test & Industrial)
Darren Kolack
dkolack@pcb.com


Phone: (866) 508-7352
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving Northern CA, AK, HI (Test)
Nick Schultz
nschultz@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-7412
Cell: (716) 260-3388
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving AZ, UT (Test & Industrial)
Bill Mooney
wmooney@pcb.com


Phone: (888) 412-7097
Fax: (716) 684-0987
Serving CO, NM (Test & Industrial)
Romulo (Rome) Ramirez
rramirez@pcb.com
Phone: (888) 412-7038
Fax: (716) 684-0987